Directorio

Director Digital

Judith Mancilla
digitales@notmusa.com.mx

Dirección Editorial

Francisco Javier Chávez León
jchavez@notmusa.com.mx

Esteban Cerón Domínguez
eceron@notmusa.com.mx

Editor El Guardián

Gustavo Guerrero
gguerrero@notmusa.com.mx

Gerardo Barrera
gbarrera@notmusa.com.mx

Editor De Impacto

Mario Manterola
mmanterola@notmusa.com.mx

Editor Deportes

Víctor Mora
v.mora@notmusa.com.mx

Atención a lectores

lectores@editorialnotmusa.com.mx
Tel: 800 527 3267

Contacto Publicidad Digital

Hugo Eduardo Del Olmo Urquijo
holmo@notmusa.com.mx

Rodolfo Esparza Martínez
resparza@notmusa.com.mx

Más Notas

.