CONTACTO

Director Digital

Jose Luis Mercado
jmercado@notmusa.com.mx

Dirección Editorial

Francisco Javier Chávez León
jchavez@notmusa.com.mx

Esteban Cerón Domínguez
eceron@notmusa.com.mx

Editor El Guardián

Gustavo Guerrero
gguerrero@notmusa.com.mx

Gerardo Barrera
gbarrera@notmusa.com.mx

Editor De Impacto

Mario Manterola
mmanterola@notmusa.com.mx

Editor Deportes

Víctor Mora
v.mora@notmusa.com.mx

Social Media Manager

Marisol Flores Monroy
m.monroy@notmusa.com.mx

PMO Pásala

Jonathan Teran
jteran@notmusa.com.mx

Contacto Publicidad Digital

Gabriel Mendiola Ramírez
gmendiola@notmusa.com.mx

Luis Carlos Arias
lcarias@notmusa.com.mx

Rodolfo Esparza Martínez
resparza@notmusa.com.mx

Javier Hernandez
j.hernandezv@notmusa.com.mx

Contacto comercial

publicidadpasala@notmusa.com.mx
Tel. 9140 9500 Ext. 1757

Atención a lectores

lectores@editorialnotmusa.com.mx
Tel: 01800 527 3267

Mobile Sliding Menu